Charlbury Pre-School logo

Our curriculum

We focus on the seven areas of learning outlined in the Early Years Foundation Stage curriculum.

The EYFS curriculum covers three ‘Prime’ areas:

  1. Personal, social and emotional
  2. Physical development
  3. Communication and language

And four ‘Specific’ areas:

  1. Literacy
  2. Mathematics
  3. Understanding the world
  4. Expressive art and design

For full details, download the EYFS curriculum here.

Tel: 01608 811200

Charlbury Pre-School, The Old Grammar School, Park Street, Charlbury, OX7 3PS     Registered Charity No. 273783

Web design: Adrian Lancini   Photography: Edmund Blok